ADA Accessibility Information
Accessibility

A
A

A
10010 N. Division St. Spokane, WA 99218
Call Us (509) 466-2587
Facebook Twitter Review us on Google Maps LinkedIn

Patient Reviews









LD
February 2019
Did really well.The people are amazing.They all treat you like a family member and friend.l will definitely recommended them. I have been to other dentists and was never treated as good as here.

AA
January 2019
Dr. Henning and his staff are exceptionally nice and i feel I am getting excellent care and advice. I would highly recommend Dr Henning.

JD
January 2019
The office staff along with Dr Henning are down right amazing. From the time you walk through the door to the time you leave. You don't feel rushed at all, Dr Henning takes time to answer any questions you have. Everyone in the office always has a smile on their face, and they really do care. I have been to many dentists who rush you through and you feel like you hardly get to see the dentist them selves, but not at Henning dental studio, you are not just an apt slot. They got me in for an apt in a very timely mannor and I am so thankful to have finally found a dentist I feel comfortable. Its not often you leave your dentist with a smile on your face after having a procedure done, but I did. A huge thank you to all the staff for allowing me to be a patient there. I am truly thankful.

GJ
December 2018
One doesn't want to have a crown come loose two days before Thanksgiving (or any time, for that matter). But Dr. Henning's team squeezed me in at short notice, and gave me the cheerful, professional and competent care I know I can count on every time I visit. I couldn't be happier with the care that my family and I receive. An unhesitating 5-star rating- every visit.

RH
September 2018
The staff was very friendly and helpful. It was a pleasure to meet Marc and get to know a little about him. My hygienist Andrean did a wonderful job with my cleaning. I look forward to future visits and will definitely recommend them to anyone needing a great dentist.

JC
September 2018
Dr. Henning and his staff are excellent. We go there for our cleanings and today I had an old filling re-done and a new same-day crown. Excellent dental office to go to.

JB
September 2018
Everyone at the Henning Dental Studio is fantastic! My wife and I couldn't be more pleased than to have found such an outstanding place to have our teeth cared for. From reception to cleaning, to Dr. Marc Henning himself, everyone seems to genuinely care about us and what is best for us. All are true professionals. I couldn't recommend anyone more highly.

TF
September 2018
Quality, caring customer service! Always a pleasure to see the staff!

TS
September 2018
Dr. Henning and his staff are amazing. Dr. Henning is so calming and acutely aware of the patient and their needs. I haven't been to dentist in 15 years because of anxiety and stress I undergo when going to dentist. Dr. Henning, his office staff and office atmosphere is so peaceful and calming. They all pay attention to patients needs and even send out questionnaire ahead of time about likes & dislikes and wants for upcoming visit. Even though his office is out of my insurance network, I will never go to anyone else. Emily, the receptionist, is the sweetest, most professional receptionist I've ever had the pleasure of dealing with. I look forward to seeing her and visiting with her each time. It's the highlight of my visit. If I could rate this office higher stars I would because they deserve far more!!!

J.S.
June 2017
"Dr Henning has a great warmth about him that shows he truly cares about his patients and employees. He took the time to explain options clearly and made you feel at ease. All the staff were so welcoming and you could tell they really like where they work. The innovations that his office used, like the hand held mobile X-ray machine to the wand-like camera so that you can see exactly what they see, were very cool. My husband also felt really good about his appointment as well which says a lot."

K.T.
June 2017
"I am extremely happy with Dr. Henning and his wonderful staff. They are a professional and fun group to be around. They make my dental visits stress free. I highly recommend Dr. Henning's Dental Studio!"

D.B.
June 2017
"Staff is always professional, friendly and fun. I have all my dental work done with them. I recommend them to anyone looking for a good dentist."

T.B.
May 2017
"Very welcoming staff! Kind and patient. My young children felt very comfortable as well. We will be returning for sure!"

C.H.
April 2017
"Incredibly friendly, very accommodating, and over all wonderful. Having anxiety, this makes any dentist trip a nightmare, but there is a solution for your stressed out self and your teeth! Henning Dental eased my nerves and has turned my mind around on bad dentist experience. Highly reccomend going here!"

L.F.
April 2017
"Great. Love Mark Henning, very personable and knowledgable. His staff is great as well. Very accommodating and professional."

D.M.
February 2017
"I have been with Dr. Henning since he took over the practice from Dr. Dan Roth. The experience and the care I receive are the best I could ask for. The facility is extremely comfortable from the waiting area to the restroom. The staff is exceptionally friendly and professional. The up-to-date imaging technology and care-tracking technology always blow me away. There are very nice amenities such as a variety of beverages, lots of choices of coffees and creamers, several hand lotions on the restroom, it is like going to a high-end spa. Dr. Henning's office works flawlessly with my insurance. This could be the best dentist's office in town!"

L.S.
February 2017
"'Another warm reception from staff and Dr. Henning. The professional and trustworthy care is so appreciated. Thank you, Marc, for not only your expertise and care, but your exceptional manner, as well. It is so good to know one is in good hands!"

G.J.
February 2017
"As always, today I was courteously and cheerfully welcomed by Dr. Henning's staff. He in turn was gracious and friendly, treating me as an individual, and he took care of my dental needs with his customary professionalism. I don't know what more could have asked for from him and his team; hence my 5-star review."

M.W.
February 2017
"I was referred to this dentist from a co worker. I didn't know what to expect as I have used a different dentist in the past who I have always had a terrible experience. I'm so glad that I came to Henning Dental. Every staff member in person and over the phone was a pleasure. The dentist and his staff are very friendly and upfront. I highly recommend going there for all your dental needs, I will be back for sure"

D.M.
February 2017
"As always a great experience. Dr. Henning are professional but yet people friendly. They take pride in their work. Always a pleasant experience."

L.W.
March 2017
"Best Dentist I've been to yet!! They made my Crown on sight! Amazingly pain free! "

L.O.
December 2016
"Friendly, accommodating staff! I have anxiety when it comes to going to the dentist but the staff was comforting and efficient. I not only got my crown done in the same day, I left feeling like I was willing to come back for other care. My crown fits perfectly and my bite is back to normal! Thanks, Dr. Henning!"
Request an Appointment


Patient Forms
Refer a Friend
Ask a Question
Marc C. Henning, DMD
Henning Dental Studio
10010 N. Division Street,
Spokane, WA 99218-1305


Call Us (509) 466-2587
Accepting new patients
Copyright © 2016-2019 Henning Dental Studio and WEO MEDIA. All rights reserved.  Sitemap