10010 N. Division St. Spokane, WA 99218
Call Us (509) 466-2587
Facebook Twitter Review us on Google Maps LinkedIn

Patient Reviews




J.S.
June 2017
"Dr Henning has a great warmth about him that shows he truly cares about his patients and employees. He took the time to explain options clearly and made you feel at ease. All the staff were so welcoming and you could tell they really like where they work. The innovations that his office used, like the hand held mobile X-ray machine to the wand-like camera so that you can see exactly what they see, were very cool. My husband also felt really good about his appointment as well which says a lot."

K.T.
June 2017
"I am extremely happy with Dr. Henning and his wonderful staff. They are a professional and fun group to be around. They make my dental visits stress free. I highly recommend Dr. Henning's Dental Studio!"

D.B.
June 2017
"Staff is always professional, friendly and fun. I have all my dental work done with them. I recommend them to anyone looking for a good dentist."

T.B.
May 2017
"Very welcoming staff! Kind and patient. My young children felt very comfortable as well. We will be returning for sure!"

C.H.
April 2017
"Incredibly friendly, very accommodating, and over all wonderful. Having anxiety, this makes any dentist trip a nightmare, but there is a solution for your stressed out self and your teeth! Henning Dental eased my nerves and has turned my mind around on bad dentist experience. Highly reccomend going here!"

L.F.
April 2017
"Great. Love Mark Henning, very personable and knowledgable. His staff is great as well. Very accommodating and professional."

D.M.
February 2017
"I have been with Dr. Henning since he took over the practice from Dr. Dan Roth. The experience and the care I receive are the best I could ask for. The facility is extremely comfortable from the waiting area to the restroom. The staff is exceptionally friendly and professional. The up-to-date imaging technology and care-tracking technology always blow me away. There are very nice amenities such as a variety of beverages, lots of choices of coffees and creamers, several hand lotions on the restroom, it is like going to a high-end spa. Dr. Henning's office works flawlessly with my insurance. This could be the best dentist's office in town!"

L.S.
February 2017
"'Another warm reception from staff and Dr. Henning. The professional and trustworthy care is so appreciated. Thank you, Marc, for not only your expertise and care, but your exceptional manner, as well. It is so good to know one is in good hands!"

G.J.
February 2017
"As always, today I was courteously and cheerfully welcomed by Dr. Henning's staff. He in turn was gracious and friendly, treating me as an individual, and he took care of my dental needs with his customary professionalism. I don't know what more could have asked for from him and his team; hence my 5-star review."

M.W.
February 2017
"I was referred to this dentist from a co worker. I didn't know what to expect as I have used a different dentist in the past who I have always had a terrible experience. I'm so glad that I came to Henning Dental. Every staff member in person and over the phone was a pleasure. The dentist and his staff are very friendly and upfront. I highly recommend going there for all your dental needs, I will be back for sure"

D.M.
February 2017
"As always a great experience. Dr. Henning are professional but yet people friendly. They take pride in their work. Always a pleasant experience."

L.W.
March 2017
"Best Dentist I've been to yet!! They made my Crown on sight! Amazingly pain free! "

L.O.
December 2016
"Friendly, accommodating staff! I have anxiety when it comes to going to the dentist but the staff was comforting and efficient. I not only got my crown done in the same day, I left feeling like I was willing to come back for other care. My crown fits perfectly and my bite is back to normal! Thanks, Dr. Henning!"
Request an Appointment


Patient Forms
Refer a Friend
Ask a Question
Marc C. Henning, DMD
Henning Dental Studio
10010 N. Division Street,
Spokane, WA 99218-1305


Call Us (509) 466-2587
Accepting new patients
Copyright © 2016-2017 Henning Dental Studio and WEO MEDIA. All rights reserved.  Sitemap | Links